Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
February 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday February 1
 
Tuesday February 2
 
Wednesday February 3
 
Thursday February 4
 
Friday February 5
 
Monday February 8
 
Tuesday February 9
 
Wednesday February 10
 
Thursday February 11
 
Friday February 12
 
Monday February 15
 

Orange Chicken 
Steamed Rice 
Assorted Fruits & Veggies

Breakfast for Lunch
French Toast 
Sausage
Hash Browns
Strawberries
Juice

Macaroni & Cheese
Assorted Fruit & Veggies

Cheese or Pepperoni Bread Sticks 
Assorted Fruit

Chicken Wraps
Cole Slaw
Assorted Fruit

Beef Tacos
WG Tortillas
Refried Beans
Spanish Rice
Salsa
Assorted Fruit

Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup 
Roasted Garlic Broccoli
Assorted Fruit

Turkey w/ Noodles
Assorted Fruit & Veggies

Virtual School Day

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Services at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6163 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Breakfast Menu

Assorted Cereal, Bagels, Granola Bars, Fresh Fruit & Juice available daily.

One of the following available daily.

  • Breakfast Burritos
  • French Toast Sticks
  • Pancake on a Stick
  • Breakfast Pizza
  • Breakfast Sandwiches
  • Scrambled Eggs