Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
July 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday June 28
 
Tuesday June 29
 
Wednesday June 30
 
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2
 
Monday July 5
 
Tuesday July 6
 
Wednesday July 7
 
Thursday July 8
 
Friday July 9
 
Monday July 12
 
Tuesday July 13
 
Wednesday July 14
 
Thursday July 15
 
Friday July 16
 
Monday July 19
 
Tuesday July 20
 
Wednesday July 21
 
Thursday July 22
 
Friday July 23
 
Monday July 26
 
Tuesday July 27
 
Wednesday July 28
 
Thursday July 29
 
Friday July 30
 

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Services at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6163 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Breakfast Menu

Assorted Cereal, Bagels, Granola Bars, Fresh Fruit & Juice available daily.

One of the following available daily.

  • Breakfast Burritos
  • French Toast Sticks
  • Pancake on a Stick
  • Breakfast Pizza
  • Breakfast Sandwiches
  • Scrambled Eggs