Northport Public School District is governed by an elected Board of Education composed of seven members. 

Northport Board of Education Regular Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month. Each session is held in Room 300 at 6:00 p.m.

Benjamin Purdy

President (2022)

Dr. Barbara Conley

Vice President (2026)

Jeannette Reynolds

Secretary (2022)

Daniel Duffiney

Treasurer (2026)

Thomas Wetherbee

Trustee (2024)

Nancy Peterson

Trustee (2022)

Ryan Blessing

Trustee (2024)

Contact the NPS Board of Education

Email communication to the Board may be sent to All members of the Board of Education will receive your correspondence. The Board President will respond to non-solicitation email on behalf of the Board of Education.