Staff Directory

Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Neil Wetherbee Superintendent (231) 386-5153 x113 nwetherbee@northportps.org
Ben Papes Business Manager (231) 922-6473 bpapes@tbaisd.org
Ellen Gibson Secretary (231) 386-5153 egibson@northportps.org
Barbara McCann Afterschool Program (231) 386-5153 x111 bmccann@northportps.org
Adam Houdek Computer Technician (231) 922-6325 ahoudek@tbaisd.org
John Heckroth Director of Maintenance (231) 386-5153 x119 jheckroth@northportps.org
Josh Vander Meulen Athletic Director (231) 386-5153 x126 jvandermeulen@northportps.org
Erin Anderson Guidance Counselor (231) 386-5153 x152 eanderson@northportps.org
Janis Groomes Food Service Director (231) 386-5153 x132 jgroomes@northportps.org
Elementary Teachers
Peter Morio Kindergarten (231) 386-5153 x145 pmorio@northportps.org
Alexia Post First (231) 386-5153 x146 apost@northportps.org
Beth Stowe Second (231) 386-5153 x147 bstowe@northportps.org
Elizabeth Kilcherman Third (231) 386-5153 x150 ekilcherman@northportps.org
Stephen Douglas Fourth (231) 386-5153 x134 sdouglas@northportps.org
Keri Carpenter Fifth (231) 386-5153 x136 kcarpenter@northportps.org
Corrine Wetherbee Title I (231) 386-5153 x128 cwetherbee@northportps.org
Secondary Teachers
Elizabeth Lint Math (231) 386-5153 x101 elint@northportps.org
Ashley Howe Spanish (231) 386-5153 x155 ahowe@northportps.org
Jennifer Walter H.S. English (231) 386-5153 x102 jwalter@northportps.org
Laura Bond Special Education (231) 386-5153 x138 lbond@northportps.org
Kate Stevens Science (231) 386-5153 x139 kstevens@northportps.org
Steve Wetherbee AP Stats/M.S (231) 386-5153 x122 swetherbee@northportps.org
Daniel Stowe Social Studies (231) 386-5153 x124 dstowe@northportps.org
Donna Wilson M.S. English/Drama (231) 386-5153 x125 dwilson@northportps.org
Josh Vander Meulen Health/PE (231) 386-5153 x126 jvandermeulen@northportps.org
Jenny Evans k-12 Art (231) 386-5153 x186 jevans@northportps.org
Allison Wodek Music/Band (231) 386-5153 x181 awodek@northportps.org