Board of Education Contacts – January 2017

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Thomas Wetherbee President (2018) (231) 883-9841 twetherbee@northportps.org
Nancy Peterson Vice President (2022) (808) 349-2500 npeterson@northportps.org
Daniel Duffiney Treasurer (2020) (231) 313-9453 dduffiney@northportps.org
Jeannette Reynolds Secretary (2022) (231) 386-5093 jreynolds@northportps.org
Lynelle Wilcox-Irvine Trustee (2020) (231) 432-0309 lwilcox-irvine@northportps.org
Kirk Richards Trustee (2018) (231) 386-1078 krichards@northportps.org
Benjamin Purdy Trustee (2018) (231) 360-0714 bpurdy@northportps.org